CANADA'S STORE Made for Life in Canada

Credit Offered* Learn More

HOW TO CHOOSE THE IDEAL VACUUM CLEANER FOR YOUR HOME

A vacuum is an essential cleaning tool for any home. Find one that has the features you need to get the job done right. 

Portable & Practical Cleaning

STICK VACUUMS 

Stick vacuums balance the power of an upright with increased mobility and less overall weight for easier handling. Highly efficient for quick clean-ups but powerful enough for larger jobs, these lightweight, compact vacuums are as dependable on carpets as they are on hard surfaces. 

FLEXIBLE CLEANING

For added convenience, most cordless stick vacuums can be converted into handheld vacuums in a matter of seconds, allowing you to clean hard-to-reach areas like stairs, sofas, window coverings and even your car. 

EASY STORAGE

More streamlined than other styles of vacuums, stick vacuums are a smart solution for smaller spaces and are easy to store.

Smart Vacuums

ROBOTIC VACUUMS 

Today’s robotic vacuums have improved technology, which can include room mapping and can adapt their suction depending on the surface they are cleaning. If your home has many objects or “no-go” zones, worry not, as some robotic vacuums employ smart floor mapping technology to navigate around obstacles.

WI-FI CONTROLLED CLEANING

Most robot vacuums are now Wi-Fi enabled, which allows you to schedule cleanings from your mobile app. You can also direct the vacuum to specific areas remotely.

SMART DEVICE COMPATABILITY

Some models can sync up with smart home devices like Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant. 

Easily Clean Tough Messes

UPRIGHT VACUUMS 

Uprights are usually the most common type of vacuum found in homes. Most uprights have corded power with consistent, powerful suction that helps to loosen and remove embedded dirt from carpet, upholstery and other surfaces. 

Clean From Top To Bottom

CANISTER VACUUMS 

Canister vacuums are a versatile solution for jobs that require mobility and power. These vacuums feature a full-size motor inside a compact frame, which makes them particularly useful on stairs. Most models are corded, and you can choose between bagged and bagless options that have a variety of cleaner heads and cleaning tool accessories for specific jobs and surfaces. 

Versatile Cleaning

HANDHELD VACUUMS

Ideal for cleaning up quick messes because of their cordless convenience and easy maneuverability, handheld vacuums are also perfect for stairs, hard to reach places like upholstery, auto interiors, sofas, and more.

STEAM CLEANERS 

Steam Cleaners produce vapour steam to sanitize all surfaces, eliminating dust mites and preventing mold growth, helping to lift dirt, bacteria, odours and stains, while removing any buildup.

Deep Clean Your Carpets

CARPET CLEANERS & EXTRACTORS 

Carpet Extractors will deep clean surfaces using wet cleaning solutions to remove dirt and allergens while washing fibres, leaving carpets fresh and clean.  Available in Upright models for cleaning larger areas or Portable models for more spot cleaning.

Shop Sales & Clearance

VACUUMS ON SALE

From upright vaccums to canister vacuums, steam cleaners and more, these deals won’t last long, so get them before they’re gone.

Shop Now

Vacuums Clearance Sale

Don’t miss out on these top clearance items at reduced prices for all your vacuums, carpet cleaners & extractors, and more.

Shop Now

NOTRE MAGASIN Fait pour la vie ici.

Crédit Offert* EN SAVOIR PLUS

COMMENT CHOISIR L'ASPIRATEUR IDÉAL POUR VOTRE MAISON

Un aspirateur est indispensable pour le nettoyage de la maison. Trouvez celui qui a les caractéristiques qui conviennent à vos besoins.

Nettoyage portatif et pratique

ASPIRATEURS-BALAIS 

Les aspirateurs-balais allient la puissance d'un aspirateur vertical offrant une mobilité accrue et un poids total réduit pour un maniement plus facile. Très efficaces pour les nettoyages rapides, mais assez puissants pour les gros travaux, ces aspirateurs légers et compacts sont aussi fiables sur les tapis que sur les surfaces dures. 

NETTOYAGE FLEXIBLE

Pour plus de commodité, la plupart des aspirateurs-balais sans fil peuvent être transformés en aspirateurs à main en quelques secondes, vous permettant de nettoyer les zones difficiles d'accès comme les escaliers, les sofas, les revêtements de fenêtre, et même la voiture.

RANGEMENT FACILE

Plus épurés que les autres styles d'aspirateurs, les aspirateurs-balais offrent une solution intelligente pour les petits espaces et sont faciles à ranger. 

Aspirateurs intelligents

ASPIRATEURS-ROBOTS

Les aspirateurs-robots de nos jours sont dotés d’une technologie améliorée, dont la cartographie des pièces et l'adaptation de leur aspiration en fonction de la surface qu'ils nettoient. Si votre maison comporte de nombreux objets ou zones interdites, ne vous inquiétez pas, car certains aspirateurs-robots utilisent la technologie de cartographie intelligente du sol pour contourner les obstacles.

NETTOYAGE CONTRÔLÉ PAR WI-FI

La plupart des aspirateurs robots sont désormais compatibles avec le Wi-Fi, ce qui vous permet de programmer des nettoyages à partir de votre application mobile. Vous pouvez également diriger l'aspirateur vers des zones précises à distance.

COMPTABILITÉ AVEC LES APPAREILS INTELLIGENTS

Certains modèles peuvent se synchroniser avec des appareils domestiques intelligents tels que Amazon Alexa et Google Assistant. 

Nettoyez facilement les gros dégâts

ASPIRATEURS VERTICAUX

Les aspirateurs verticaux sont généralement le type d'aspirateur le plus courant dans les maisons. La plupart des aspirateurs verticaux sont équipés d'un cordon d'alimentation et d'une aspiration puissante et constante qui permet de détacher et d'éliminer la saleté incrustée dans les tapis, les tissus d'ameublement et les autres surfaces. 

Nettoyez de haut en bas

ASPIRATEURS-TRAÎNEAUX

Les aspirateurs-traîneaux sont une solution polyvalente pour les travaux nécessitant mobilité et puissance. Ces aspirateurs disposent d'un moteur pleine grandeur à l'intérieur d'un cadre compact, ce qui les rend particulièrement utiles dans les escaliers. La plupart des modèles sont câblés, et vous pouvez choisir entre des options avec et sans sac qui ont une variété de têtes de nettoyage et d'accessoires d'outils de nettoyage pour des travaux et des surfaces spécifiques. 

Nettoyage polyvalent

ASPIRATEURS À MAIN  

Parfaits pour nettoyer les dégâts rapides en raison de leur commodité sans fil et de leur manœuvrabilité, ils sont aussi idéals pour les endroits difficiles d'accès, les escaliers, les meubles rembourrés, l'intérieur des voitures, etc.

NETTOYEURS À VAPEUR

Les nettoyeurs à vapeur produisent de la vapeur pour désinfecter toutes les surfaces, éliminant les acariens et empêchant la croissance des moisissures, aidant à éliminer la saleté, les bactéries, les odeurs et les taches, tout en éliminant l'accumulation.

Nettoyez votre tapis en profondeur

SHAMPOUINEUSES ET ESSOREUSES DE TAPIS

Les shampouineuses et essoreuses de tapis nettoient les surfaces en profondeur à l'aide de solutions de nettoyage humides pour éliminer la saleté et les allergènes tout en lavant les fibres, laissant les tapis frais et propres. Elles sont offertes en modèles verticaux pour le nettoyage de grandes surfaces ou en modèles portatifs pour le nettoyage de taches plus importantes.

Magasinez les soldes et la liquidation

ASPIRATEURS EN SOLDE

Trouvez des aspirateurs verticaux, des aspirateurs-traîneaux, des nettoyeurs à vapeur, etc. Ces offres ne dureront pas longtemps, profitez-en.

Magasinez

LIQUIDATION D'ASPIRATEURS

ne manquez pas la chance d'économiser sur ces articles en liquidation. Aspirateurs, shampouineuses et essoreuses de tapis, etc. en rabais.

Magasinez