CUSTOMER SERVICE

MOST FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Can I order products online?

Can I order products online?

Several product categories can be purchased online for in-store pickup. Gift Cards, Tires and Wheels can also be purchased online. All other products can be purchased at your nearest Canadian Tire store.
Are products sold at Canadian Tire backed by a warranty?

Are products sold at Canadian Tire backed by a warranty?

Warranties vary based on the type of product. Please view individual product detail pages for warranty information.
Can I return a purchase to any Canadian Tire store?

Can I return a purchase to any Canadian Tire store?

Yes, purchases can be returned to any Canadian Tire store within 90 days of purchase. Product must be in its original condition and packaging, and returned with your receipt and issue of Canadian Tire "Money"®. Use our Store Locator to find the store nearest you. See Returns Policy for complete details, including exclusions and exceptions.
Where can I find help signing on to My Account?

Where can I find help signing on to My Account?

If you have forgotten your password, simply click on the Forgot Your Password link, fill in the required fields and choose the SEND PASSWORD button. A new password will be sent to the email address that you provided when you created the account. If you are unable to remember your username or email address, please call Customer Service toll-free at 1-866-746-7287 for assistance.
How do I check on product availability and store inventory?

How do I check on product availability and store inventory?

Fill out the “Please select a pickup location to check inventory” section found on all product detail pages. This will identify all stores in your search area. Select your preferred store from the ones identified and click the “Select Store” button. Once this selection is made, store availability will appear on all product detail pages.
CONTACT US

By Email:

Complete this email form >


By Phone:

Online Customer Support:
1-866-SHOP-CTR 
(1-866-746-7287) 

Corporate Customer Relations:
English: 1-800-387-8803
French: 1-800-565-3356 

Canadian Tire Roadside Assistance:
1-888-727-7478 

Options MasterCard:
1-800-459-6415 

My Canadian Tire ‘Money’ Program:
1-800-226-8473

By Mail:

PO Box 2000, Station Main
Welland, ON L3B 5S3

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

QUESTIONS LES PLUS FRÉQUENTES

Puis-je commander des articles en ligne?

Puis-je commander des articles en ligne?

Les articles de plusieurs catégories peuvent être achetés en ligne et récupérés en magasin. Vous pouvez aussi acheter en ligne des cartes-cadeaux, des pneus et des jantes. Tous les autres articles sont offerts dans votre magasin Canadian Tire.
Les articles vendus par Canadian Tire sont-ils couverts par une garantie?

Les articles vendus par Canadian Tire sont-ils couverts par une garantie?

Les garanties varient selon le type d'article. Consultez la page de l'article pour vérifier les détails sur sa garantie.
Puis-je retourner un achat dans n'importe quel magasin Canadian Tire?

Puis-je retourner un achat dans n'importe quel magasin Canadian Tire?

Oui, vous pouvez retourner un article dans n'importe quel magasin Canadian Tire dans les 90 jours de son achat. L'article doit être dans son emballage et état d'origine, avec le reçu de caisse et tout « Argent » Canadian Tire qui vous a été remis au moment de l'achat. Utilisez la recherche de magasin pour trouver celui qui est le plus près de chez vous. Pour plus de détails, y compris sur les exclusions et les exceptions, veuillez consulter la Politique sur les retours.
Où puis-je trouver de l'aide pour entrer dans mon compte Mon Canadian Tire?

Où puis-je trouver de l'aide pour entrer dans mon compte Mon Canadian Tire?

Si vous avez oublié votre mot de passe, cliquez sur Mot de passé oublié, entrez les renseignements obligatoires et cliquez sur ENVOYER LE MOT DE PASSE. Un mot de passe temporaire sera envoyé à l'adresse courriel entrée au moment de la création du compte. Si vous avez oublié votre nom d'utilisateur ou votre adresse courriel, veuillez téléphoner à notre service à la clientèle au 1-866-746-7287.
Comment puis-je vérifier la disponibilité d'un article dans un magasin?

Comment puis-je vérifier la disponibilité d'un article dans un magasin?

Remplissez la section « Sélectionnez un magasin pour vérifier les stocks » de la page de l’article. Tous les magasins dans la zone cherchée s'affichent.  Choisissez celui que vous préférez et cliquez sur En faire mon magasin. Une fois que vous aurez choisi un magasin, la disponibilité d'un article dans ce magasin figurera dans la page de chaque article. 
NOUS CONTACTER

Par courriel :

Remplissez ce formulaire par courriel >

Par téléphone :

Service à la clientèle en ligne :
(1-866-746-7287) 

Service à la clientèle de la Société :
English : 1-800-387-8803
Français : 1-800-565-3356 

Assistance routière Canadian Tire :
1-888-727-7478 

MasterCard Options :
1-800-459-6415 

Programme Mon « Argent » Canadian Tire :
1-800-226-8473

Par la poste :

C.P. 2000, Succursale Main
Welland, ON L3B 5S3