main menu

*In the form of electronic Canadian Tire Money® (CT Money™). Terms and conditions apply to collecting and redeeming. Not all items sold at Canadian Tire are eligible to earn CT Money. No rain checks on 20X bonus. 20X bonus offer is a multiple of the base rate at which CT Money is earned on purchases at Canadian Tire. Online purchases must be made by <11:59 PM EST> to receive the bonus. Bonus CT Money collected from online orders will be applied to the Member’s My Canadian Tire Money® account by January 15, 2018. Visit canadiantire.ca for details. CT Money is collected on the pre-tax amount of the qualifying purchases at Canadian Tire.  

The 30X for Canadian Tire Options Mastercard <and Options World Mastercard> customers consists of the 10X everyday plus the 20X bonus. Canadian Tire Options Mastercard <and Options World Mastercard> card members paying with their Options Mastercard <or Options World Mastercard> collect CT Money at an everyday rate that is 10X the rate at which other members of the My Canadian Tire Money® program collect CT Money on purchases made by such other members at Canadian Tire (if those other members paid by cash, debit or a cred it card not linked to this loyalty program). The 10X everyday rate is exclusive of any bonus or promotional offers or redemption transactions. Item(s) purchased must be eligible to earn CT Money to qualify. Visit ctfs.com/ctm for details. Available in-store and online at canadiantire.ca. 

††The limited-time 10X welcome bonus applies on approval and must be used on your first purchase with your new Options Mastercard at a participating Canadian Tire Store. Purchase must be made on merchandise on which electronic Canadian Tire Money can be collected. Electronic Canadian Tire Money will appear on your statement as CT Money. Bonus offer subject to change without notice and can be cancelled at any time.

®/™ Canadian Tire, the Canadian Tire Triangle design, Canadian Tire Options , My Canadian Tire Money and the My Canadian Tire Money design are registered trademarks and My CT Money and CT Money are trademarks of Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited.

®/™ Mastercard and World Mastercard are registered trademarks, and the circles design is a trademark of Mastercard International Incorporated.

menu principal

*Primes octroyées sous forme d’Argent électronique Canadian Tire (Argent CTMC). Sous réserve de certaines modalités visant l’obtention et l’échange des primes. Les articles vendus chez Canadian Tire ne donnent pas tous droit à de l’Argent CT. Aucun bon de rabais différé sur le taux de prime 20x. La prime 20x l’Argent CT correspond à 20x le taux de base auquel l’Argent CT est obtenu lors d’achats dans des magasins Canadian Tire. Les achats en ligne doivent être effectués avant <23 h 59 HNE> pour obtenir la prime. La prime Mon Argent CT sera créditée au compte Mon Argent Canadian TireMD du client au plus tard le 15 janvier 2018. Rendez-vous à l’adresse canadiantire.ca pour en savoir plus. L’Argent CT est calculé à partir du montant de l’achat, avant taxes, effectué dans les magasins Canadian Tire.  

Le taux de prime 30X réservé aux clients de la carte Mastercard Options <ou World Mastercard Options> de Canadian Tire est composé des taux 10X les primes tous les jours et 20X les primes supplémentaires. Les titulaires de carte Mastercard Options <ou World Mastercard Options> de Canadian Tire qui règlent leurs achats avec cette dernière obtiennent de l’Argent CT à un taux qui est 10X le taux auquel les autres membres du programme Mon Argent Canadian TireMD obtiennent de l’Argent CT lors d’achats effectués par ces membres dans les magasins Canadian Tire (si ces membres payent en argent comptant ou avec une carte de débit ou de crédit qui n’est pas liée à ce programme de fidélisation). Le taux 10X les primes tous les jours est exclusif de toute prime, offre promotionnelle ou transaction d’échange. Pour bénéficier de l’offre, les articles achetés doivent être admissibles à l’octroi des primes en Argent CT. Rendez-vous à l’adresse ctfs.com/act pour en savoir plus. Offert en magasin ou en ligne sur canadiantire.ca.

††La prime de bienvenue de 10X les primes d’une durée limitée est octroyée sur approbation de crédit et doit être utilisée lors de votre premier achat effectué avec votre nouvelle carte Mastercard Options dans un magasin Canadian Tire participant. L’achat doit comprendre de la marchandise sur laquelle vous pouvez obtenir de l’Argent électronique Canadian Tire. Les primes en Argent électronique Canadian Tire figureront sur votre relevé en tant qu’Argent CT. Cette offre de primes spéciales peut être modifiée ou annulée à tout moment sans préavis.

MD/MC Canadian Tire, le triangle de Canadian Tire, Options de Canadian Tire, Mon Argent Canadian Tire et le logotype Mon Argent Canadian Tire sont des marques de commerce déposées de La Société Canadian Tire Limitée. Mon Argent CT et Argent CT sont des marques de commerce de La Société Canadian Tire Limitée.

MD/MC Mastercard et World Mastercard sont des marques de commerce déposée et le logo des deux cercles imbriqués est une marque de commerce de Mastercard International Incorporated.